All 15 Atlanta City Council seats are up for election in 2021.

There are 12 Council districts, see which one you live in. Keep scrolling to see every district in detail.

There are also three more at-large Council members, plus the Council president and the mayor, who each represent the whole city.

Sukinah Abid-Kons contributed.

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.